skip navigation
Baseball T&C Sports Basketball Football Lacrosse Miracle League Soccer Softball Volleyball


Baseball Board

David Vasquez


Chris Tan

VP Lower Divisions (4-8)

Wayne Redfern

Past President & Treasurer

Mike Burleson

VP of Operations

Ryan Clinton

VP Upper Divisions (9-12)

Open Position

Player Agent


Brian Szymanski

4-Rookie and 5&6 (T-ball) League Commissioner

Warren Ealy

7&8 (Coach Pitch) League Commissioner

Andy Jensen

4-Rookie and 5&6 Assistant T-Ball Commisioner

Daniel Goodin

7&8 Assistant League Commissioner

Todd Wood

9&10 (Kid Pitch) League Commissioner

Felipe Flores

9&10 Assistant League Commissioner

Brad McKenzie

11&12 League Commissioner

Mike Bradley

11&12 Assistant League Commissioner

Joe Barthlette

13&14 League Commissioner

Josh Norrell

13&14 Co-Commissioner

David Vasquez

15-18 League Commissioner

Ryan Clinton

15-18 Co-Commissioner

Rebecca D'Arcy


David Vasquez

Umpire Coordinator

Steve Kolecki

Equipment Coordinator

Dano Leman

Special Projects & Event Coordinator

Mark Kupec

COD Coordinator

Mike Burleson

Umpire Coordinator

John Mooney

Trophy Coordinator